Allie Mason
André Vincent
Anthony Ogogo
Amy Forgacs
Charlotte Coughlan
Chloe Cusack
Bryony Moss
Charlotte Dixon 
Darren Clewlow-Smith
Charlie Fennell
Chesney Hawkes
Danny Rogers
David Hennem
Emma Stirland
Emma Turner
Erika Noda
Francesca Zaffaroni
George Ferguson
Harry Summers
Keith Green
Ilayda Taylor-Sezgin
Lars Carr
Katie-Elizabeth Allgood
Liam Matthew
L. T. Hewitt
Nia Rees
Macauley Elvin
Nick Bennett
Paul Henry
Penelope Lambton
Molly Lamb
Oriane Pick
Sebastian Berry
Shelly Naor
Thomas Bliss
Tom Housden
Vera Lloyd

© Copyright by Bedazzle, January 2006, revised January 2020. iNCLUSIVE TALENT is a trading name of 'Bedazzle Arts Ltd.' registered in England No:05813460, 'Bedazzle Projects' is a charity registered with The Charities Commission No:1140390